Editorial Staff 2019-20

The Grace Gazette is produced and published by students in the Grace Church School High School Division’s journalism class. All GCS students in grades 9-12 are welcome to submit articles, photos, videos, and suggested topics to the Editor in Chief, Thea Polsky. If you have questions, comments, or feedback please contact Laszlo Herwitz or student editors/writers.

Follow us on Instagram – @gcshighschool

Download our app – Available in the App Store or Google Play Store


Thea Polsky ’20

Managing Editor

Sam Murphy ’20

Opinions/News Show Editor

Isabel Tracey ’20

Culture Editors

Julia Kramberg ’20

Eliza Kimball ’20

Student Life Editor

Peregrine Lane-Thurlow ’20

Sports Editor

Danny Samoon ’20

Social Media Editors

Julie Silverman ’21

Lena Arnsten ’21

Video Editor

Nick Russell ’21


Student Writers

Santi Zubillaga ’21

Drew Lerner ’21

Evelyn Ward ’21

Isabelle Curry Levine ’21

Ava Andrews ’22

Jane Arons ’21

Olivia Berger ’22

Adrian Di Carlo ’20

Bella Johnson ’22

Brody Pantarelli ’21

Luke Roshkow ’21

Jaden Sorkin ’21

Naaz Valvani ’22


Faculty Advisors

Laszlo Herwitz

Enkay Iguh


One Reply to “Editorial Staff 2019-20”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *